The ESA Team

Our business is all about building yours. We are passionate about what we do and driven by the difference we make for our members.

Amanda Stapleton

Accounting Manager

Ana Magallon

Marketing Communications Specialist

Bethanay Anderson

Staff Accountant

Daniel Capote

Art Director

Daniela Chavez

Marketing Communications Specialist

Erika Beckrest

Membership Empowerment Specialist

Hannah Boone

Marketing Communications Manager

Jake Braunger

Vice President of Advocacy & Public Affairs

Jared Buhanan

Training Account Executive

Jessica DaCosta

Vice President of Business Development

Jillian Bateman

Chief Operating Officer

Kaleigh Barrasso

Account Executive

Kyndal Cox

Event Manager

LeShauna DeJesus

Partner Success Specialist

Marquise Polk

Junior Graphic Designer

Mashawnda White

Training Administrator

Matt Milam

Director of Training and Certification

Merlin Guilbeau, IOM

Executive Director & CEO

Nick Capezza

Manager of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs

Sheri Moore

Application Technology Leader

Sophia Dominguez

Director of Membership

Susan Edgley


Timothy McDonald

Membership Development Specialist

Vickie Daniel

Training Administrator

Are You Leveraging the Power of ESA Membership?

There’s no better way to build and strengthen your business than by leveraging the benefits of ESA membership.

Already a Member? Sign In