Congratulations to the 2018 ESA Youth Scholarship Chapter Winners

chapter winner
chapter winner
chapter winner
chapter winner
  • California: Karayah Gibbs, Oakland Awarded $5000
  • Connecticut: Heidi Stook, Trumbull Awarded $1000
  • Florida: Ethan Snider, Jacksonville Awarded $2000
  • Georgia: Michael Norton, Peachtree City Awarded $1500
  • Indiana: Kyle Tucker, Sellersburg Awarded $1000
  • Louisiana: Kyle Kaough, New Orleans Awarded $2500
  • Nevada: Noah Meyer, Las Vegas Awarded $2000
  • New Jersey: Ryan Palmer, Clark Awarded $1500
  • New York: Kayla Grace, N. Massapequa Awarded $1000
  • North Carolina: Carlee Benfield, Fletcher Awarded $2500
  • Pennsylvania: Brion Zacherl, Edinboro Awarded $1000
  • Tennessee: Kaitlyn Moore, Franklin Awarded $1000
  • Virginia: Eva Waddell, Suffolk Awarded $1000
  • Washington: Claire Borg, Raymond Awarded $2500
  • Wisconsin: Zachary Gross, Whitewater Awarded $1500

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

*indicates required

Upcoming Events

Are You Leveraging the Power of ESA Membership?

There’s no better way to build and strengthen your business than by leveraging the benefits of ESA membership.

Already a Member? Sign In