Morris F. Weinstock Award Nomination

DEADLINE: 5pm (CT) on Friday, March 8, 2024

ESA will award the Morris F. Weinstock Person of the Year at the 2024 Electronic Security Expo (Louisville, KY) June 3-6

Register for ESX Now

The Morris F. Weinstock Person of the Year is considered to be the most esteemed honor in the industry and recognizes a lifetime of achievement. The recipient is chosen from nominations received from the board of directors, committee chairs and past recipients.

See Past Winners & Award Criteria

The award is graciously sponsored by Resideo, ESA’s Diamond Executive Strategic Partner.

Please make your nomination below.