Electronic Life Safety and Security Industry Certifications

Credit may be awarded for earning a new certification in the electronic life safety and security industry from an entity other than ESA/NTS. A certification earned during the renewal cycle qualifies for 24 CEUs.

Certifications from the following may qualify.




Other industry certifications may be eligible. Contact NTS at NTS@ESAweb.org for more information.


Please view our Frequently Asked Questions Page

Upcoming Events
17 Mar 2020

AIREF 17th Annual Golf Classic

03/17/2020 11:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

*indicates required

Are You Leveraging the Power of ESA Membership?

There’s no better way to build and strengthen your business than by leveraging the benefits of ESA membership.

Already a Member? Sign In