Our Team

Our business is all about building yours. We are passionate about what we do and driven by the difference we make for our members.


Chris Heaton
Vice President, Advocacy & Public Affairs
Kaleigh Barrasso
Business Development Executive
Sophia Dominguez
Membership Development Manager
Jessica DaCosta
Vice President of Business Development
Sherrie Yarbrough
Customer Engagement Specialist
Mike Hampton, IOM
Vice President of Customer Engagement
Kamira Johnson
Customer Engagement Specialist
Amanda Stapleton
Accounting Assistant
Jan Fratus
Director of Accounting & Database Systems
Merlin Guilbeau, IOM
Executive Director & CEO
Ashley Moore
MarCom Specialist
Steven Calhoun
Lead MarCom Specialist
Jillian Bateman
Chief Development Officer
Mashawnda White
Training Administrator
Matt Milam
Director of Training and Certification
Michelle Yungblut
Chief Knowledge Officer
Sheri Moore
Application Technology Leader
Patricia Allen
Director of Compliance and Business Development

Subscribe To Our Mailing List

*indicates required

Upcoming Events

Are You Leveraging the Power of ESA Membership?

There’s no better way to build and strengthen your business than by leveraging the benefits of ESA membership.

Already a Member? Sign In